Skip to content

City of St. John's

City of St. John's


About Us

The City of St. John's is a special place to work, live and raise our families.

Rep/Contact Info

Jessika Barry
Danny Breen
Stacey Fallon
Legislative Assistant
Sandy Hickman
Elizabeth Lawrence
Dir of Ec Dev, Tour. & Culture
Wendy Mugford
Sheilagh O'Leary
Deputy Mayor
Accounts Payable
Accounts Payable
Shelley Traverse
Mgr - Financial Services

Scroll To Top